To contact or get involved in your local AIB branch send an email to

ACT Chapter Committee
Chapter PresidentRoger Poels FAIB
Chapter Vice PresidentPeter Henden FAIB NBPR-1
Chapter Honorary TreasurerDavid Hodgson MAIB
Chapter Committee MembersCraig Grant MAIB
Ian Cumming FAIB
Jonathan de Puit FAIB NBPR-2
Andrew Blencowe MAIB
Aman Rai (Student Rep)
Saeed Banihashemi MAIB
Robyn Hardy FAIB
National Council Rep for ACTRobyn Hardy FAIB
Chapter SecretaryAman Rai (Student Rep)

Accredited Education Provider

University of Canberra: Bachelor of Building and Construction Management.

For further information regarding this course, please select Education menu item on the navigation bar.