NSW Chapter Committee
Chapter President Doug Coombes FAIB
Chapter Vice Presidents Ben Mathers MAIB
Daniel Bonatti MAIB
Brett Davies MAIB
Chapter Honorary Treasurer / National Council RepWilliam Mansell AM FAIB
Chapter Committee Members Ross Smith FAIB
David Allesi FAIB
Frank Farina FAIB
Bozena Hochwallner MAIB
Trevor Nye FAIB
Robert Whittaker AM FAIB
Bill Stavrinos FAIB
John Smolder FAIB
Robert Gittins FAIB

Past Chapter Presidents serving on Committee David Alessi FAIB
Ross Smith FAIB
John Smolders FAIB
William Mansell AM FAIB
Robert Whittaker AM FAIB

** Chapter nominee on the AIB Council

Accredited Education Providers

University of New South Wales: Bachelor of Construction Management & Property
University of Newcastle: Bachelor of Construction Management (Building)
University of Technology Sydney: Bachelor of Construction Project Management
Universityof Western Sydney: Bachelor of Construction Management

For further information regarding these courses, please select Education menu item on the navigation bar.

View the NSW Chapter Galleries »