The 2022 AIB South Australia Professional Excellence in Building Awards were held at the Adelaide National Wine Centre.
Congratulations to all South Australian Winners – you can check out the results on the AIB Awards Website.

SA PEA 2022


To contact or get involved in your local AIB branch send an email to [email protected]


South Australia Chapter Committee
Chapter President Michael Foreman MAIB
Chapter Vice President      Charles Moran AffAIB
Chapter Honorary Treasurer Christian Thiry
Chapter Honorary Secretary Rob Freda MAIB
Immediate Past Chapter President Eddie Bampton MAIB
Chapter Committee Members John Thomas AM FAIB
Geoff Penley OAM FAIB
Gavin Tonkin FAIB
Stuart White FAIB
Tim Readman FAIB
Ken McLeavey FAIB
Nicholas Hay AffAIB
Liancheng Li
Kevin Chui MAIB



SA News

To keep up to date with Construction News in SA, head to the SA AIB linkedin page.


South Australian Annual General Meeting (01/08/2023)

Accredited Education Provider


University of South Australia: Bachelor of Construction Management (Honours)

University of Adelaide: Master of Construction Management 

AIB South Australia Chapter Sponsors

The local chapter would like to thank Thomson Geera gold sponsor.



And SARAH Constructions, a silver sponsor.