Committee meetings are held 5:30pm on the first Tuesday of every month at Level 3 – 47 South Terrace, Adelaide.

Month Event Date Location Time
February CPD Presentation – (Cancelled Due to COVID)
March CPD Presentation – Load 28 – Crane Lifting & Planning Wednesday 2nd March 2022 1200 Old Port Rd, Royal Park SA 5014 4:00pm > 5:00pm
March CPD Presentation – Korvest – Galvanizers Association of Australia Thursday 24th March 2022 580 Prospect Rd, Kilburn SA 5084 4:00pm > 5:00pm
April CPD Presentation – Site Visit – Built. – 60 King William Thursday 7th April 2022 60 King William Adelaide SA 5000 4:00pm > 5:00pm
April CPD Presentation – Site Visit – IGP Projects – The Cullinan Thursday 28th April 2022 181 Waymouth St, Adelaide SA 5000 4:00pm > 5:00pm
May CPD Presentation – Sarah Constructions – TBC Thursday 19th May 2022 TBC TBC
June CPD Presentation – Lynch Meyer Thursday 16th June 2022 TBC TBC
July Professional Excellence Awards Friday 29th July 2022 TBC TBC
August CPD Presentation – Thomson Geer TBC TBC TBC
September CPD Presentation – Polymer Concrete Thursday 15th September 2022 TBC TBC
October CPD Presentation – Façade Engineering Thursday 20th October 2022 TBC TBC
November Members Golf Day TBC TBC TBC
December AIB SA Chapter – Christmas Drinks Thursday 1st December 2022 Master Builders

Level 3 47 South Terrace

5:00pm > 8:00pm

Proudly Supported By