The Institute has 9 Chapters, each managed by a Committee led by a Chapter President.  The following table lists the current Chapter Presidents.

Gerry Keating
New South Wales
Robert Holdom
Australian Capital Territory Robyn Hardy
Scott Reid
Claire Vervaart
South Australia
Gavin Tonkin
Western Australia Jake Richards
Hong Kong
S.K. Wong
OverseasRobin Fardoulys AM

Each Chapter has the ability to nominate a representative on the National Council  This nominee is not automatically the Chapter President.
# denotes Chapter Representative on the Institute’s Council.