To contact or get involved in your local AIB branch send an email to [email protected], or follow them on Facebook.

Queensland Chapter Committee
Chapter President Stephen Riches MAIB
Chapter Vice President Radmila Desic AM FAIB
Chapter Honorary Treasurer Errol Wong MAIB
Chapter Honorary Secretary Greg McLean OAM LFAIB
 Deputy Honorary Chapter Secretary  Karren Tanovic (AIB YBA)
Immediate Past Chapter President Craig Simpson FAIB
Chapter Committee Members  John Kirkwood FAIB
Peter Wood MAIB
Ron Webber FAIB
Isaac Morrison MAIB
Cherise Czislowski MAIB
Vaughan Coffey MAIB             
 Ex-Officio Gerry Keating FAIB
Jim Niven FAIB
Robin Fardoulys AM FAIB
Bob Wildermuth OAM FAIB
John Gaskin AM FAIB
Tony Avsec FAIB
Jeff Palmer FAIB
National Council - Qld Rep Greg McLean OAM FAIB

Accredited Education Providers


Central Queensland University (CQU): Bachelor of Construction Management (Honors).

 Griffith University: Bachelor of Construction Management (Honors).

Queensland University of Technology (QUT): Bachelor of Urban Development (Construction Management - Honors).
University of Southern Queensland: Bachelor of Construction (Honors). 

For further information regarding these courses, please select Education menu item on the navigation bar.